The Administrator role within an organization provides the necessary permissions to delete user accounts.
To delete a user account, access your Administrator account by clicking the avatar icon in the upper-right corner of the screen, then select My Account, Organization, and finally Manage users.
Locate the user whose account you want to delete, click the trash can icon on the right side of the account, and then select Delete.