The Administrator role within an organization provides the necessary permissions to modify user roles.
When creating a user account, assigning a role (Administrator or User) is required. This role determines the user's level of access to the various features and documents available in Kyvra.
However, this setting is not permanent. If a user's role changes over time, it can be modified at any time.
To make this change, access your Administrator account by clicking the avatar icon in the upper-right corner of the screen, then select My Account, Organization, and finally Manage users.
Locate the user whose role you want to modify, click the pencil icon on the right side of the account, update the Role field, and then confirm by clicking Modify user.